banner

MLB Baseball

#34
Homer Bailey
ERA W-L K
6.09 1-14 75
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 223
Position: SPBorn: 5/3/1986 Birthplace: La Grange, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-14, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Bailey struck out four, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-13, allowing seven runs - three earned - on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Friday. Bailey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.13 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-12, allowing six runs - three earned - on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Sunday. Bailey struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-11, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Monday. Bailey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-10, allowing five runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Monday. Bailey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-9, allowing five runs on 11 hits in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Bailey struck out two, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-8, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. Bailey struck out six, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Bailey struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 15 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Bailey, out since June 2 with right knee inflammation, has been taken off the DL.
Analysis: In 12 major leagues starts this season, Bailey is 1-7 with a 6.68 ERA. He pitched no-hitters in both 2012 and 2013 for the Reds but has been limited to 38 starts over the last four seasons because of arm injuries. Bailey, 32, is making $21 million this season in the fifth year of a $105-million, six-year contract.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-7, allowing eight runs - six earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 6.68 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed four runs on 10 hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 1-6, allowing six runs on 10 hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Friday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Bailey allowed 10 hits in five or fewer innings for the second consecutive game. Opponents have reached the right-hander for 28 hits in 13 2/3 innings over his last three games.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Homer Bailey improved to 1-5, allowing three runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Bailey struck out four, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-4, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Tuesday. Bailey struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Bailey (0-3) has more starts (26) and innings (156 2/3) against the Brewers than any other team. He'll face them on Tuesday.
Analysis: He went 2-1 in four starts against Milwaukee last season with a 4.71 ERA.
Apr. 26 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Thursday. Bailey struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Bailey struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Sunday. Bailey struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Homer Bailey allowed one run on two hits in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Tuesday. Bailey struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Thursday. Bailey struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Homer Bailey fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Bailey struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 Cin 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 45.1 43 32 29 3 28 1 28 1.57 5.76
2008 Cin 0 6 0 - 0 8 8 0 36.1 59 36 32 8 17 1 18 2.09 7.93
2009 Cin 8 5 0 - 0 20 20 0 113.1 115 61 57 12 52 1 86 1.47 4.53
2010 Cin 4 3 0 - 0 19 19 1 109.0 109 55 54 11 40 6 100 1.37 4.46
2011 Cin 9 7 0 - 0 22 22 0 132.0 136 68 65 18 33 2 106 1.28 4.43
2012 Cin 13 10 0 - 0 33 33 2 208.0 206 97 85 26 52 3 168 1.24 3.68
2013 Cin 11 12 0 - 0 32 32 2 209.0 181 85 81 20 54 2 199 1.12 3.49
2014 Cin 9 5 0 - 0 23 23 1 145.2 134 60 60 16 45 1 124 1.23 3.71
2015 Cin 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.1 16 7 7 3 4 2 3 1.76 5.56
2016 Cin 2 3 0 - 0 6 6 0 23.0 35 19 17 2 7 0 27 1.83 6.65
2017 Cin 6 9 0 - 0 18 18 0 91.0 112 67 65 11 42 2 67 1.69 6.43
2018 Cin 1 14 0 - 0 20 20 1 106.1 141 82 72 23 33 9 75 1.64 6.09
Career 67 77 0 - 0 212 212 7 1230.1 1287 669 624 153 407 30 1001 1.38 4.56

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cin 9 11 3 3 1 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .273 .273 .364
2008 Cin 8 10 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .200
2009 Cin 22 38 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 17 0 0 .079 .079 .079
2010 Cin 19 33 1 7 0 0 0 2 2 15 0 0 .212 .257 .212
2011 Cin 23 39 7 11 2 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .282 .300 .333
2012 Cin 34 70 1 8 1 0 0 5 1 29 0 0 .114 .127 .129
2013 Cin 32 58 3 9 1 0 0 1 3 18 0 0 .155 .210 .172
2014 Cin 23 41 3 6 0 0 0 3 2 18 0 0 .146 .186 .146
2015 Cin 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Cin 6 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Cin 18 28 4 7 2 0 0 0 0 11 0 0 .250 .250 .321
2018 Cin 20 26 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .115 .148 .115
Career 216 368 22 59 8 0 0 17 11 144 0 0 .160 .187 .182

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Cin Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012 Cin Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 10 1.29
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 10 1.29
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 9.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 12 1.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1001 97 87 93 55.95
Curveball 177 83 74 79.4 9.89
Slider 330 91 82 87.5 18.45
Split-Finger 281 90 82 85.7 15.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

AP Top 25
Thu, Oct 25
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
13
25
4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST
Fri, Oct 26
23
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
Sat, Oct 27
2
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
20
9:00 PT10:00 MT11:00 CT12:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 北京时间9:00 MST10:00 CST11:00 EST
9
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
7
21
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
8
18
12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET7:30 GMT3:30 北京时间12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST
17
12
1:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET8:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST
15
3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET10:30 GMT6:30 北京时间3:30 MST4:30 CST5:30 EST
16
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
14
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
24
22
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST
3
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
6
5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST
19
7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 北京时间7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST
NFL Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct. 25
Miami 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST7:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Houston 
Sunday, Oct. 28
Philadelphia 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET13:30 GMT21:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST7:30 CT17:30 UAE9:30 ETNaN:�
Jacksonville 
Baltimore 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Carolina 
NY Jets 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Chicago 
Tampa Bay 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Cincinnati 
Seattle 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Detroit 
Denver 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Kansas City 
Washington 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
NY Giants 
Cleveland 10:00 PT11:00 MT12:00 CT1:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 MST11:00 CST12:00 EST11:00 CT21:00 UAE13:00 ETNaN:�
Pittsburgh 
Indianapolis 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST2:05 CST3:05 EST2:05 CT0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ETNaN:�
Oakland 
San Francisco 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
Arizona 
Green Bay 1:25 PT2:25 MT3:25 CT4:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 MST2:25 CST3:25 EST2:25 CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ETNaN:�
LA Rams 
New Orleans 5:20 PT6:20 MT7:20 CT8:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 MST6:20 CST7:20 EST6:20 CT4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ETNaN:�
Minnesota 
Monday, Oct. 29
New England 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 MST6:15 CST7:15 EST6:15 CT4:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ETNaN:�
Buffalo 
NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Detroit 
LA Clippers 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
New Orleans 
Sacramento 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CTNaN:�
Preview
Denver 
NHL Scoreboard
Florida 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
NY Rangers 
Arizona 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Columbus 
Calgary 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Ottawa 
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Nashville 
Anaheim 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Los Angeles 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Pittsburgh 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ETNaN:� BRT
Preview
Edmonton 
MLB Scoreboard
World Series
LA Dodgers 5:09 PT6:09 MT7:09 CT8:09 ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 MST7:09 EST6:09 CST7:39 VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 CT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Memphis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
Erste Bank Open (ATP)
First Round
F. Verdasco66 6 6   
P. Herbert78 3 4   
(5) K. Nishikori77 5 6   
F. Tiafoe63 7 2   
(4) J. Isner61 6 79   
C. Norrie77 4 67   
P. Kohlschrei4 77 4   
L. Pouille6 65 6   
(1) D. Thiem2     
R. Bemelmans1     
(7) F. Fognini1     
D. Dzumhur1     
J. Tsonga 
S. Querrey 
 
Swiss Indoors Basel (ATP)
First Round
A. Popyrin77 6    
M. Ebden64 4    
(7) D. Medvedev6 7    
M. Marterer3 5    
T. Daniel0 4    
A. Seppi6 6    
J. Struff77 3    
J. Millman63 1    
P. Gojowczyk1 1    
N. Jarry6 1    
(1) R. Federer 
F. Krajinovic 
L. Mayer 
G. Simon 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Oct. 23
WTA Finals Singapore (WTA)
Round Robin
(2) C. Wozniacki7 3 6   
(4) P. Kvitova5 6 2   
(6) E. Svitolina6 2 6   
(7) K. Pliskova3 6 3