MLB Baseball

#21
Andrew Miller
ERA S K
6.75 0 8
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-7 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/21/1985 Birthplace: Gainesville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Thursday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Andrew Miller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2006 Det 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.1 8 9 7 0 10 0 6 1.74 6.10
2007 Det 5 5 0 - 0 13 13 0 64.0 73 43 40 8 39 0 56 1.75 5.63
2008 Fla 6 10 0 - 0 29 20 0 107.1 120 78 70 7 56 4 89 1.64 5.87
2009 Fla 3 5 0 - 0 20 14 0 80.0 85 52 43 7 43 1 59 1.60 4.84
2010 Fla 1 5 0 - 0 9 7 0 32.2 51 34 31 6 26 2 28 2.36 8.54
2011 Bos 6 3 0 - 0 17 12 0 65.0 77 43 40 8 41 0 50 1.82 5.54
2012 Bos 3 2 0 - 0 53 0 0 40.1 28 15 15 3 20 1 51 1.19 3.35
2013 Bos 1 2 0 - 1 37 0 0 30.2 25 12 9 3 17 0 48 1.37 2.64
2014 Bos 3 5 0 - 0 50 0 0 42.1 25 13 11 2 13 2 69 0.90 2.34
2014 Bal 2 0 1 - 2 23 0 0 20.0 8 3 3 1 4 0 34 0.60 1.35
2014 Tot 5 5 1 - 2 73 0 0 62.1 33 16 14 3 17 2 103 0.80 2.02
2015 NYY 3 2 36 - 38 60 0 0 61.2 33 16 14 5 20 1 100 0.86 2.04
2016 NYY 6 1 9 - 11 44 0 0 45.1 28 8 7 5 7 0 77 0.77 1.39
2016 Cle 4 0 3 - 3 26 0 0 29.0 14 5 5 3 2 0 46 0.55 1.55
2016 Tot 10 1 12 - 14 70 0 0 74.1 42 13 12 8 9 0 123 0.69 1.45
2017 Cle 4 3 2 - 4 57 0 0 62.2 31 11 10 3 21 0 95 0.83 1.44
2018 Cle 2 4 2 - 5 37 0 0 34.0 31 16 16 3 16 1 45 1.38 4.24
2019 StL 0 1 0 - 1 10 0 0 6.2 9 7 5 3 5 0 8 2.10 6.75
Career 49 49 53 - 65 493 66 0 732.0 646 365 326 67 340 12 861 1.35 4.01

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Det 13 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 Fla 29 30 1 2 0 0 0 3 0 16 0 0 .067 .067 .067
2009 Fla 20 24 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2010 Fla 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Bos 17 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cle 57 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cle 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 494 74 1 4 0 0 0 3 0 38 0 0 .054 .054 .054

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2014 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 8 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016 Cle Total 2 0 1 - 1 10 0 0 19.1 12 3 3 2 5 0 30 1.40
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0.00
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.2 3 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 7 3 3 2 3 0 9 3.52
2017 Cle Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 4 1 1 1 2 0 8 1.80
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 4 1 1 1 2 0 8 1.80
2018 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 3 1 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 3 1 0 0.00
Career 2 1 1 - 2 22 0 0 33.0 18 4 4 3 11 1 48 1.09


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 96 90 93.2 41.5
Slider 86 86 81 82.9 58.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver117Final
San Antonio103
Milwaukee9557.8
3rd Qtr
Detroit76
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus4Final
Toledo2
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte2Final
Norfolk5
RBC Heritage (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1D. Johnson-1018
2tI. Poulter-918
2tR. Sabbatini-918
2tS. Lowry-918
5tP. Cantlay-818
5tS. Piercy-818
5tK. Choi-818
5tC. Pan-818
5tE. Grillo-818
5tT. Mullinax-818
View Full Leaderboard
 
LOTTE Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1B. Henderson-1612
2tE. Ji-1312
2tN. Korda-1312
4A. Jutanugarn-1212
5tH. Choi-1112
5tM. Lee-1112
7G. Lopez-1017
8D. Kang-913
9tH. Nomura-818
9tS. Ryu-817
View Full Leaderboard
 
The Masters (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1T. Woods-13F
2tD. Johnson-12F
2tX. Schauffele-12F
2tB. Koepka-12F
5tJ. Day-11F
5tW. Simpson-11F
5tT. Finau-11F
5tF. Molinari-11F
9tP. Cantlay-10F
9tJ. Rahm-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6