MLB Baseball

#47
Howie Kendrick
AVG HR RBI
.303 8 28
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: 2BBorn: 7/12/1983 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. Kendrick scored twice. He's now batting .303 with eight home runs this season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 12-10. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .293 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .304 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .306 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .303 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .314 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .311 with six home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He's now batting .313 with six home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 7-6. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .309 with six home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .311 with six home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .302 with six home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .306 with six home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .310 with six home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .325 with six home runs this season.
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .320 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .320 with five home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .338 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Kendrick added a stolen base. He's now batting .349 with four home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .356 with four home runs this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .345 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .343 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .387 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .407 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .458 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .455 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .476 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Kendrick scored twice. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .471 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Kendrick scored once. He's now batting .533 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .625 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. Kendrick scored twice. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 12-9. Kendrick scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Howie Kendrick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 LAA 72 267 25 76 21 1 4 30 9 44 6 0 .285 .314 .416
2007 LAA 88 338 55 109 24 2 5 39 9 61 5 4 .322 .347 .450
2008 LAA 92 340 43 104 26 2 3 37 12 58 11 4 .306 .333 .421
2009 LAA 105 374 61 109 21 3 10 61 20 71 11 4 .291 .334 .444
2010 LAA 158 616 67 172 41 4 10 75 28 94 14 4 .279 .313 .407
2011 LAA 140 537 86 153 30 6 18 63 33 119 14 6 .285 .338 .464
2012 LAA 147 550 57 158 32 3 8 67 29 115 14 6 .287 .325 .400
2013 LAA 122 478 55 142 21 4 13 54 23 89 6 3 .297 .335 .439
2014 LAA 157 617 85 181 33 5 7 75 48 110 14 5 .293 .347 .397
2015 LAD 117 464 64 137 22 2 9 54 27 82 6 2 .295 .336 .409
2016 LAD 146 487 65 124 26 2 8 40 50 96 10 2 .255 .326 .366
2017 Phi 39 141 16 48 8 1 2 16 11 30 8 3 .340 .397 .454
2017 Was 52 164 24 48 8 2 7 25 11 38 4 2 .293 .343 .494
2017 Tot 91 305 40 96 16 3 9 41 22 68 12 5 .315 .368 .475
2018 Was 40 152 17 46 14 0 4 12 5 29 1 1 .303 .331 .474
2019 Was 43 122 21 37 6 0 8 28 9 22 1 1 .303 .346 .549
Career 1518 5647 741 1644 333 37 116 676 324 1058 125 47 .291 .334 .425

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 LAA Total 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .200 .182 .200
    LDS 3 10 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .200 .182 .200
2008 LAA Total 4 17 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .118
    LDS 4 17 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2009 LAA Total 6 19 4 5 0 1 1 1 1 3 1 0 .263 .300 .526
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 4 14 3 4 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 .286 .333 .643
2014 LAA Total 3 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .231
    LDS 3 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .231
2015 LAD Total 5 22 4 6 1 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .455
    LDS 5 22 4 6 1 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .455
2016 LAD Total 9 22 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .227 .261 .318
    LDS 4 9 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .400 .444
    LCS 5 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 .154 .154 .231
2017 Was Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 33 105 11 22 4 1 2 6 3 23 4 0 .210 .229 .324


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET6:05 GMT
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET6:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Buffalo 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET6:35 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 11:00 PT12:00 MT1:00 CT2:00 ET7:00 GMT
Louisville 
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 3   
P. Hercog4 6 3   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0