MLB Baseball

#17
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: LFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-8. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 57 75 9 19 2 0 1 13 6 23 1 1 .253 .306 .320
2019 Was 9 12 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .250 .400 .250
Career 103 144 17 31 4 0 1 14 15 47 2 1 .215 .293 .264


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden2 64    
N. Jarry6 77    
(5) R. Albot78 77    
L. Sonego66 63    
P. Gojowczyk5 5    
J. Tipsarevic7 7    
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz7 77    
J. Vesely5 63    
(6) R. Gasquet65 6 77   
M. Janvier77 2 62   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit4 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia4 6 0   
S. Rogers6 4 0   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
M. Barthel6 3 6   
P. Ormaechea3 6 2   
A. Friedsam4 6 6   
I. Begu6 3 3   
(5) E. Alexandrov6 6    
J. Cepelova4 2    
V. Diatchenko4 77 2   
V. Kudermetov6 64 6   
T. Zidansek4     
M. Doi3     
(4) A. Riske66 3    
N. Stojanovic78 2    
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar