MLB Baseball

#55
Ryne Stanek
ERA S K
2.47 0 47
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Sunday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Friday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Thursday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 13-5 on Sunday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-1 on Sunday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out four, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ryne Stanek fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7 on Friday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Tuesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
Final
F. Lopez6 64 77   
G. Simon2 77 62   
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Final
(1) R. Federer77 6    
D. Goffin62 1    
 
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Kecmanovic6 6    
J. Munar4 3    
(8) J. Sousa3 611    
L. Sonego6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Final
(2) A. Barty6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 5    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Final
(3) B. Bencic77 65 4   
(7) S. Kenin62 77 6   
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(16) A. Kontaveit3 6 6   
H. Dart6 4 2   
K. Swan67 6 4   
S. Zhang79 4 6   
M. Gasparyan6 6    
K. Siniakova3 3    
A. Cornet7 6    
H. Watson5 2    
A. Tomljanovi2 61    
E. Alexandrov6 77    
A. Sasnovich6 3 2   
R. Peterson4 6 6   
M. Sakkari6 6    
J. Pegula2 1    
(14) J. Konta6 6    
D. Yastremska2 4    
F. Ferro2 2    
A. Friedsam6 6    
P. Parmentier77 2 6   
M. Linette62 6 4   
M. Puig4 62    
E. Mertens6 77    
D. Kasatkina7 4 2   
A. Petkovic5 6 6