MLB Baseball

#10
Jake Bauers
AVG HR RBI
.227 4 15
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/6/1995 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-7. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-0. Bauers scored twice. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Bauers scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Miami Marlins 7-4. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Bauers scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2