MLB Baseball

#10
Jake Bauers
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 6
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/6/1995 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Bauers scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Bauers scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 96 323 48 65 22 2 11 48 54 104 6 6 .201 .316 .384
2019 Cle 16 53 8 12 2 0 2 6 7 10 1 1 .226 .317 .377
Career 112 376 56 77 24 2 13 54 61 114 7 7 .205 .316 .383


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia112Final
Brooklyn108
Denver1131:46
4th Qtr
San Antonio100
Milwaukee 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
Detroit 
Houston 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
Utah 
NHL Scoreboard
Dallas5Final
Nashville3
Winnipeg01st Int
St. Louis1
Carolina 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse5
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre  
Buffalo 
Pawtucket2Final
Syracuse3
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Postponed
Buffalo 
Columbus 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Gwinnett2Final
Durham11
Charlotte6Final
Norfolk5
Rochester 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Gwinnett 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Durham 
Charlotte 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Apr. 20
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Semifinals
(10) D. Medvedev5 1    
D. Lajovic7 6    
(2) R. Nadal4 2    
(13) F. Fognini6 6