MLB Baseball

#4
Scott Kingery
AVG HR RBI
.347 8 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 4/29/1994 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-1. He's now batting .344 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 3 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .347 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8. Kingery scored twice. He's now batting .330 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .324 with seven home runs this season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 3 for 5 and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8. Kingery scored three times. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
June 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
June 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
June 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
June 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
June 2 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .347 with three home runs this season.
June 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
May 30 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. Kingery scored twice. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .373 with two home runs this season.
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 9-7. He's now batting .362 with two home runs this season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He's now batting .349 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Kingery scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kingery (strained right hamstring) came off the injured list Sunday and is in the lineup against the Rockies.
Analysis: Kingery is batting .406 (13 for 32) with two homers, four doubles and six RBIs in 14 games.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .414 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .480 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 14-3. Kingery scored twice. He's now batting .524 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 3 for 6 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. Kingery added a stolen base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 2 with two doubles Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8. Kingery scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Scott Kingery went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 3.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 3.00 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 147 452 55 102 23 2 8 35 24 126 10 3 .226 .267 .338
2019 Phi 38 118 21 41 12 1 8 21 6 31 2 1 .347 .389 .669
Career 185 570 76 143 35 3 16 56 30 157 12 4 .251 .292 .407


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
J. Thompson67 3    
A. Mannarino79 6    
 
MercedesCup (ATP)
Final
(7) F. Auger-Alia4 611    
M. Berrettini6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 16
Libema Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) K. Bertens6 63 5   
A. Riske0 77 7   
 
Nature Valley Open (WTA)
Final
(1) C. Garcia2 77 77   
(2) D. Vekic6 64 64