MLB Baseball

#27
Francisco Mejía
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2012)


Latest News
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 11 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .154 .214 .154
2018 Cle 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2018 SD 20 54 6 10 2 0 3 8 3 19 0 0 .185 .241 .389
2018 Tot 21 56 6 10 2 0 3 8 5 19 0 0 .179 .258 .375
2019 SD 19 54 2 9 3 1 0 3 2 18 0 0 .167 .207 .259
Career 51 123 9 21 5 1 3 12 8 40 0 0 .171 .231 .301


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka 
(6) D. Yastremska 
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva 
S. Cirstea 
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek