MLB Baseball

#38
José Martínez
AVG HR RBI
.319 3 21
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-7 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/25/1988 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .331 with three home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .336 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .331 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 14-3. He's now batting .336 with three home runs this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6. Martinez scored twice. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. Martinez scored twice. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .343 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .354 with two home runs this season.
May 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. Martinez scored twice. He's now batting .358 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .355 with two home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Martinez scored twice. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
May 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .361 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .351 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Martinez added a stolen base. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .352 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 6-4. Martinez scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Martinez scored three times. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Martinez scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jose Martinez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 12 16 4 7 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .438 .500 .500
2017 StL 106 272 47 84 13 1 14 46 32 60 4 0 .309 .379 .518
2018 StL 152 534 64 163 30 0 17 83 49 104 0 3 .305 .364 .457
2019 StL 47 141 21 45 8 0 3 21 11 30 1 0 .319 .370 .440
Career 317 963 136 299 52 1 34 151 94 195 5 3 .310 .371 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
St. Louis 
MLB Scoreboard
American League
Boston 10:07 PT11:07 MT12:07 CT1:07 ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 MST12:07 EST11:07 CST12:37 VEN21:07 UAE12:07 CT
Preview
Toronto 
Oakland 3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 MST5:10 EST4:10 CST5:40 VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland 
NY Yankees 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST5:05 CST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 CT
Preview
Baltimore 
Seattle 5:05 PT6:05 MT7:05 CT8:05 ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 MST7:05 EST6:05 CST7:35 VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 CT
Preview
Texas 
Chi White Sox 5:10 PT6:10 MT7:10 CT8:10 ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 MST7:10 EST6:10 CST7:40 VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 CT
Preview
Houston 
Minnesota 7:07 PT8:07 MT9:07 CT10:07 ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 MST9:07 EST8:07 CST9:37 VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
National League
Washington 4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST5:10 CST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT
Preview
NY Mets 
Philadelphia 5:05 PT6:05 MT7:05 CT8:05 ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 MST7:05 EST6:05 CST7:35 VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 CT
Preview
Chi Cubs 
Atlanta 6:45 PT7:45 MT8:45 CT9:45 ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 MST8:45 EST7:45 CST9:15 VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 CT
Preview
San Francisco 
Arizona 7:10 PT8:10 MT9:10 CT10:10 ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 MST9:10 EST8:10 CST9:40 VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden2 4    
N. Jarry6 2    
(5) R. Albot4     
L. Sonego5     
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
P. Gojowczyk 
J. Tipsarevic 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz7 77    
J. Vesely5 63    
(6) R. Gasquet4     
M. Janvier4     
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit4 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia4 1    
S. Rogers6 0    
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
M. Barthel6 3 6   
P. Ormaechea3 6 2   
(5) E. Alexandrov6 2    
J. Cepelova4 1    
V. Diatchenko4 6    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
(4) A. Riske66 3    
N. Stojanovic78 2    
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar