MLB Baseball

#35
Brock Stewart
ERA S K
9.82 0 19
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Normal, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 4-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Tuesday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3 on Saturday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with an 8.34 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brock Stewart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out four, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 LAD 2 2 0 - 0 7 5 0 28.0 33 18 18 7 12 1 25 1.61 5.79
2017 LAD 0 0 1 - 1 17 4 0 34.1 28 18 13 4 19 2 29 1.37 3.41
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 1 9 2 0 17.2 23 15 12 4 9 3 14 1.81 6.11
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 9 8 8 2 2 0 3 2.75 18.00
2019 Tor 4 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 21.2 28 21 20 9 6 0 16 1.57 8.31
2019 Tot 4 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 25.2 37 29 28 11 8 0 19 1.75 9.82
Career 6 3 1 - 2 46 11 0 105.2 121 80 71 26 48 6 87 1.60 6.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD 7 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2017 LAD 17 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 LAD 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
2019 Tot 13 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
Career 46 19 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 .158 .158 .211


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 263 94 89 91.6 54.12
Slider 157 88 79 83.6 32.3
Changeup 66 85 79 82.8 13.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Central Arkansas   7:00pm
Duke  
NHL
Senators 2 F
Hurricanes 8
Teams Score Time
Elon 41 F
Georgia Tech 64
Winthrop 61 F
Saint Mary's 59
Pittsburgh   6:00pm
Robert Morris  
Central Arkansas   7:00pm
Duke  
Evansville   7:00pm
Kentucky  
Howard   7:00pm
Notre Dame  
Missouri   7:00pm
Xavier  
Auburn   8:00pm
South Alabama  
Denver   9:00pm
Utah State  
Memphis   9:00pm
Oregon  
Miami (FL)   9:00pm
UCF  
Mount St. Mary's   9:00pm
Washington  
North Dakota   9:00pm
Gonzaga  
Teams Score Time
Timberwolves 120 F
Pistons 114
Mavericks 106 F
Celtics 116
Grizzlies 113 F
Spurs 109
Rockets 122 F
Pelicans 116
Raptors 46 09:59 3rd
Clippers 54
Jazz 71 10:13 3rd
Warriors 59
Cavaliers   7:00pm
76ers  
Thunder   7:00pm
Pacers  
Pistons   7:30pm
Heat  
Knicks   8:00pm
Bulls  
Hawks   9:00pm
Nuggets  
Nets   9:00pm
Jazz  
Lakers   9:00pm
Suns  
Trail Blazers   10:00pm
Kings  
Teams Score Time
Seahawks 24 0:04 OT
49ers 24
Teams Score Time
Coyotes 3 00:00 OT
Capitals 3
Senators 2 F
Hurricanes 8
Blue Jackets   7:00pm
Canadiens  
Panthers   7:00pm
Bruins  
Penguins   7:30pm
Rangers  
Coyotes   8:00pm
Blues  
Avalanche   8:00pm
Jets  
Red Wings   10:00pm
Ducks  
Predators   10:00pm
Canucks  
Oilers   10:30pm
Sharks  
Wild   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14