MLB Baseball

#25
Gleyber Torres
AVG HR RBI
.247 4 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 12/13/1996 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Torres added a stolen base. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Gleyber Torres went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Torres scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Torres scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Torres scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. Torres scored twice. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Torres scored three times. He's now batting .371 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Torres scored once. He's now batting .367 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 4 for 4 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Torres scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Gleyber Torres went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY 123 431 54 117 16 1 24 77 42 122 6 2 .271 .340 .480
2019 NYY 24 93 13 23 4 0 4 10 5 25 2 0 .247 .280 .419
Career 147 524 67 140 20 1 28 87 47 147 8 2 .267 .329 .469

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 5 16 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .250 .333 .250
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 13 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .308 .400 .308
Career 5 16 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .250 .333 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 4 1   
N. Jarry2 6 0   
(1) R. Nadal4     
D. Ferrer2     
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(1) M. Cilic     
P. Cuevas     
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 2    
M. Berrettini710 6    
(2) B. Coric6 4 6   
R. Haase3 6 4   
(4) N. Basilashvi2     
P. Gojowczyk1     
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 7 6   
A. Bogdan6 5 3   
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 6    
S. Hsieh4 3    
D. Kasatkina1 5    
D. Vekic6 7    
(8) A. Kontaveit4     
A. Pavlyuchen2     
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka