MLB Baseball

#41
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-O'Neill (right elbow ulnar nerve subluxation) has been activated from the injured list.
Analysis: The young outfielder is not in the Cardinals' lineup for Friday's game against the Reds, however. O'Neill is batting .286 (8 for 28) with a homer, two doubles, four RBIs and four runs scored in 14 games this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Analysis: O'Neill, starting in place of an injured Harrison Bader in center field, left the game in the third inning with a sore right arm. He'll be further evaluated on Tuesday, though Cardinals manager Mike Shildt said after the game he doesn't believe O'Neill is dealing with any structural issues.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 61 130 29 33 5 0 9 23 7 57 2 0 .254 .303 .500
2019 StL 21 38 4 10 2 0 1 4 1 18 0 0 .263 .282 .395
Career 82 168 33 43 7 0 10 27 8 75 2 0 .256 .298 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
F. Lopez 
D. Dzumhur 
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev 
E. Gulbis 
J. Tipsarevic 
H. Dellien 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 2    
M. McDonald6 2    
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert 
S. Johnson 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
J. Millman 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2    
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
(6) K. Flipkens 
S. Cirstea 
(2) K. Siniakova 
M. Minella