MLB Baseball

#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
6.83 10-10 66
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 10-11, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 10-10, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 9-4 on Monday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 9-10, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-10, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 7.19 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-9, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-8, allowing six runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-7, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 8-6, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-9 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 7-6, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 7-5, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-9 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 6-5, allowing one run on seven hits and four walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 5-5, allowing eight runs - six earned - on eight hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 5-4, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Friday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-4, allowing eight runs on nine hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-7 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Col 10 5 0 - 0 36 20 0 134.2 128 72 70 18 47 1 102 1.30 4.68
2018 Col 6 6 0 - 0 23 13 0 90.1 94 45 44 10 30 1 69 1.37 4.38
2019 Col 10 10 0 - 0 23 23 0 114.2 147 93 87 17 52 5 66 1.74 6.83
Career 26 21 0 - 0 82 56 0 339.2 369 210 201 45 129 7 237 1.47 5.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 36 32 1 4 1 0 0 5 0 20 0 0 .125 .125 .156
2018 Col 23 24 1 2 1 0 0 3 0 13 0 0 .083 .083 .125
2019 Col 23 38 2 1 0 0 0 3 1 23 0 0 .026 .051 .026
Career 82 94 4 7 2 0 0 11 1 56 0 0 .074 .084 .096

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 4 4 2 4 0 2 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1349 98 89 93.8 63.19
Curveball 217 82 75 78.9 10.16
Slider 415 89 80 84.4 19.44
Changeup 154 90 83 86.7 7.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NFL
Carolina 38 F
Arizona 20
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Philadelphia 1 9th
Cleveland 10
American League
Seattle 1 F
Baltimore 2
Toronto 3 F
New York 8
Boston 7 F
Tampa Bay 4
Chicago 3 F
Detroit 6
Kansas City 8 F
Minnesota 12
Los Angeles 5 F
Houston 13
Texas 8 F
Oakland 3
Baltimore   7:07pm
Toronto  
Boston   7:10pm
Tampa Bay  
National League
New York 6 F
Cincinnati 3
Washington 3 F
Miami 5
San Francisco 4 F
Atlanta 1
Pittsburgh 3 F
Milwaukee 4
St. Louis 3 F
Chicago 2
Arizona 4 F
San Diego 6
Colorado 4 F
Los Angeles 7
Philadelphia   7:05pm
Washington  
Miami   7:10pm
New York  
St. Louis   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Atlanta 24 F
Indianapolis 27
Baltimore 28 F
Kansas City 33
Cincinnati 17 F
Buffalo 21
Denver 16 F
Green Bay 27
Detroit 27 F
Philadelphia 24
Miami 6 F
Dallas 31
New York 14 F
New England 30
Oakland 14 F
Minnesota 34
Carolina 38 F
Arizona 20
New York 32 F
Tampa Bay 31
Houston 27 F
Los Angeles 20
New Orleans 33 F
Seattle 27
Pittsburgh 20 F
San Francisco 24
Los Angeles 20 0:33 4th
Cleveland 13
Chicago   8:15pm
Washington  
Teams Score Time
Columbus 3 F
St. Louis 5
Pittsburgh 2 F/OT
Detroit 3
Minnesota 2 F/SO
Colorado 3
Calgary 1 01:36 3rd
Winnipeg 4
Detroit   7:00pm
New York  
Philadelphia   7:00pm
Boston  
Toronto   7:00pm
Montreal  
Ottawa   10:00pm
Vancouver  
Anaheim   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 4
3 11 Denny Hamlin 6
4 2 Brad Keselowski 1
5 6 Ryan Newman 19
6 42 Kyle Larson 13
7 4 Kevin Harvick 2
8 14 Clint Bowyer 5
9 41 Daniel Suarez 14
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT RICHMOND
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 4
2 22 Austin Cindric 1
3 00 Cole Custer 12
4 7 Justin Allgaier 2
5 98 Chase Briscoe 5
6 18 Harrison Burton 6
7 9 Noah Gragson 8
8 8 Zane Smith 15
9 1 Michael Annett 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9