MLB Baseball

#21
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.137 1 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Maile scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Maile scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
2019 Tor 19 51 3 7 1 0 1 2 3 15 0 0 .137 .185 .216
Career 190 537 47 109 29 1 9 53 35 161 3 0 .203 .256 .311


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Zapata Mir4 6 3   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
(8) A. Seppi1 6 4   
H. Dellien6 3 6   
D. Kudla5 6 6   
J. Thompson7 2 4   
(7) M. Ebden2 64    
N. Jarry6 77    
(5) R. Albot78 77    
L. Sonego66 63    
P. Gojowczyk5 5    
J. Tipsarevic7 7    
G. Dimitrov 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
L. Harris2 62    
S. Johnson6 77    
U. Humbert6 6    
C. Norrie1 3    
(7) P. Herbert6 7    
J. Chardy2 5    
T. Lamasine6 77    
J. Sinner0 65    
S. Diez6 4    
B. Tomic4 1    
T. Fritz7 77    
J. Vesely5 63    
(6) R. Gasquet65 6 77   
M. Janvier77 2 62   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, May 20
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
M. Puig6 6    
T. Maria1 1    
J. Pegula3 1    
S. Stosur6 6    
(5) S. Kenin3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(8) S. Zhang4 1    
A. Sharma6 6    
L. Siegemund6 77    
R. Zarazua4 65    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
P. Parmentier2 4    
X. Han6 6    
A. Schmiedlov0 2    
M. Benoit4 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia4 6 0   
S. Rogers6 4 0   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
M. Barthel6 3 6   
P. Ormaechea3 6 2   
(5) E. Alexandrov6 2    
J. Cepelova4 1    
V. Diatchenko4 6    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
(4) A. Riske66 3    
N. Stojanovic78 2    
A. Friedsam 
I. Begu 
(3) A. Tomljanovi 
S. Lisicki 
S. Kuznetsova 
J. Larsson 
T. Zidansek 
M. Doi 
K. Pliskova 
J. Niemeier 
Q. Lemoine 
L. Paar